Randa & Mookie
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
Summary:
AMPS 260
+2 338
+3 285
+4 286
+5 307
PMPS 305
+2 216
+3 217
+4 167
+6 124
Good morning,
We have blizzard conditions with 10-12 inches of snow in my neighborhood so far. It's supposed to continue to snow heavily through tomorrow morning. It's beautiful and treacherous, and we're not going anywhere.
Mookie is great this morning -- he was hungry, playful, and impatient to go outside to pee. They both went out for about 30 seconds and it was pretty funny to watch because they were hopping like bunnies in the snow.
I increased Mookie's dose by 0.25, so we'll see how that works out.
Wishing everyone a warm, safe, peaceful day.
Summary:
AMPS 260
+2 338
+3 285
+4 286
+5 307
PMPS 305
+2 216
+3 217
+4 167
+6 124
Good morning,
We have blizzard conditions with 10-12 inches of snow in my neighborhood so far. It's supposed to continue to snow heavily through tomorrow morning. It's beautiful and treacherous, and we're not going anywhere.
Mookie is great this morning -- he was hungry, playful, and impatient to go outside to pee. They both went out for about 30 seconds and it was pretty funny to watch because they were hopping like bunnies in the snow.
I increased Mookie's dose by 0.25, so we'll see how that works out.
Wishing everyone a warm, safe, peaceful day.