2-3 Little Man AMPS 92/+2 79/PMPG 95

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-little-man-amps-100-2-80-3-66-pmps-78.273741/

So far so good!

I am going to skip his shot tonight so I can move it to early morning tomorrow. During this next week it will be at 530 am/pm instead of 1015am/pm. And ultimately his shot will land at 630 am/pm which is current +8. This is so dh can start testing and shooting early in evening when I'm working so I can get some much needed sleep.

We have a full week that I'm taking off my regular job organizing our warehouse/workspace so why I'm doing shot extra early so I have time to monitor before leaving.
 
Back
Top