Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
pm+10.5 - 48
pm+11 - 57
AMPS 86
Food in that AMPS again - this time had to put a bit of Karo on top of food to get him to eat enough but not enough to send him zooming. He has a terrible 'sweet tooth', will eat ANYTHING with Karo on it. Hey Mr. KT, we rode this same train yesterday until Mr. Liver took over the wheel midday. Both days because, as is getting to be his bad habit, he didn't eat after his PMPS meal. Like yesterday, I shot that 86 but today I reduced his dose to 1.5u's. I really did NOT expect this today after that sugar dump yesterday, he usually takes about 36 hours to drop off a bounce. I'm not overjoyed with this particular merry-go-round. :-x All 5 P's in place and SIXTH one too - "peel the wallpaper" with that smell. PHEW!
As yesterday, all fuzzy feetz are already dancin' in their sunbeams and playing in their yards. I sure HOPE Mr. Groundhog was right and spring is on the way! Looking around here, it sure LOOKS like it! All my jonquils are up and have bloom heads beginning to show. My hycinths have huge bloom heads showing.
Cleaned and turned the garden yesterday after Mr. Liver's visit - my big garden... ;-) It's 15'x8', only enough room to plant 3-4 tomato plants, a few onions, 10-12 okra plants and a cucumber vine but sure comes in handy. Gotta go down to the horse farm and get some manure to turn into it - wanna go? I'll even let YOU load it! ...teeheehee....
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Please take time to visit a NEW person's condo today - I know it helps them SO much. Thoughts and prayers for all our sick kitties and ailing Beans too. Do a happy dance today too!
pm+10.5 - 48
pm+11 - 57
AMPS 86
Food in that AMPS again - this time had to put a bit of Karo on top of food to get him to eat enough but not enough to send him zooming. He has a terrible 'sweet tooth', will eat ANYTHING with Karo on it. Hey Mr. KT, we rode this same train yesterday until Mr. Liver took over the wheel midday. Both days because, as is getting to be his bad habit, he didn't eat after his PMPS meal. Like yesterday, I shot that 86 but today I reduced his dose to 1.5u's. I really did NOT expect this today after that sugar dump yesterday, he usually takes about 36 hours to drop off a bounce. I'm not overjoyed with this particular merry-go-round. :-x All 5 P's in place and SIXTH one too - "peel the wallpaper" with that smell. PHEW!
As yesterday, all fuzzy feetz are already dancin' in their sunbeams and playing in their yards. I sure HOPE Mr. Groundhog was right and spring is on the way! Looking around here, it sure LOOKS like it! All my jonquils are up and have bloom heads beginning to show. My hycinths have huge bloom heads showing.
Cleaned and turned the garden yesterday after Mr. Liver's visit - my big garden... ;-) It's 15'x8', only enough room to plant 3-4 tomato plants, a few onions, 10-12 okra plants and a cucumber vine but sure comes in handy. Gotta go down to the horse farm and get some manure to turn into it - wanna go? I'll even let YOU load it! ...teeheehee....
BIG HUGS to all that visit today! Please take time to visit a NEW person's condo today - I know it helps them SO much. Thoughts and prayers for all our sick kitties and ailing Beans too. Do a happy dance today too!
Thank you for your visit and good wishes for good numbers, looks like he listened