JoM
Member Since 2023
2/1 Karamelle AMPS 238 +3 222 +7 143 +10 96 PMPS 122 +2 113
Skipped yesterday. Had a bit of hypo am, but recovered nicely. I didnt lower the dose and took a chance and shot the low number, but I did give honey. This is only from experience with her patterns the last (over) 2 years now. Obviously not protocol, although I am following the 3 under 50 part. So that AMPS yesterday was one of them. 3rd one I drop the dose. This dose seems good for now tho. I think the B12 and clearing up the UTI has regulated her somewhat. She still climbs on that
with those hypos, or any number under 100 it seems. Day by day....
Have a great day everyone.

Skipped yesterday. Had a bit of hypo am, but recovered nicely. I didnt lower the dose and took a chance and shot the low number, but I did give honey. This is only from experience with her patterns the last (over) 2 years now. Obviously not protocol, although I am following the 3 under 50 part. So that AMPS yesterday was one of them. 3rd one I drop the dose. This dose seems good for now tho. I think the B12 and clearing up the UTI has regulated her somewhat. She still climbs on that
Have a great day everyone.
Last edited: