2/3 Jax- Great Start, Great Finish

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Jax

Member Since 2011
Good Morning Everyone! ~O)

What a difference a day makes. My extra sweet Jax had a great run last night. I guess he spoke to The Poopster and decided to give his Momma a much needed break.

Recap of events:
PMPS 334 1.6u given and fed
+3 271
+6 117 frozen snack given and off to la la land.
+11 166 Surprised and very pleased. Nice surf.
AMPS 286 1.6u given and fed

Thought I would be shooting into a low 200 but of course, when the ProZinc is gone it is GONE. Over 100 pt rise in an hr is crazy. Nevertheless, tap dancing around the place this morning.
Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah, zip-a-dee-ay
My, oh my what a wonderful day!
Plenty of sunshine heading my way
Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah, zip-a-dee-ayyyyy!!!!​

Hope everyone has a zip-a-dee-do-dah day.
 
Re: 2/3 Jax Great Start

Is that a blue bird on your shoulder? :lol:

~O) and what a nice good morning, Lisa! :-D

Way to go, Jax! You're such a good dude to your momma bean! ~ The Poopster
 
Re: 2/3 Jax Great Start

Funny, my alarm this morning woke me up to that song, zippie-do-da (i still have my old alarm clock from a child)- It plays six different disney songs and never know which one with go off. I love it!

Glad Jax had a good night. I know you will have a good day!

Lori
 
Re: 2/3 Jax Great Start

Just came home to:
PMPS 295

Sweet day. Great start, great finish.
1.6u given and fed.
 
Nice. Be sure to get some mid cycle tests in, with the lower PS's and shooting the same dose you want to check what his nadir is now.

Go Jax!!
 
Rob & Harley said:
Be sure to get some mid cycle tests in, with the lower PS's and shooting the same dose you want to check what his nadir is now.

Will do. Going to try and stay up till past nadir. 1st test I'll get at +3.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top