2/3 Jake AMPS 73 PMPs 77....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LLanders!
It is early morning for me. Woke up at 3:45am (+11 for Jake),he was sleeping with us.
Test him and he was 77--wooo! +12 ps 73.
Didn't have Balls to shoot full dose so gave 5.5u (not 5.75). I know he didn't get decrease but just this cycle.
Will see how this gonna play.
Have a nice Wednesday,everyone!

yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4869
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73...

You might have an exciting day, Bo!
Surf Jake, surf :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48....

Did I say before that Jake is unpredictable? Don't remember when he was going down early in the cycle.
I was ready to go BTB so test him before and 48! it's not scary #,but it's to early. gave him 1tsp reg food.
i guess we always need help---newbies or oldies!
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73...

No btb for you Bo, right now. Will be looking for your next update.
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48....

Well it looks like your plans of btb'ing just went out the window. Come on Jake - level out now or you'll be getting lots of pokuses.
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48 +3 39....

at +3 39 gave him 1tsp wellness HC 16% (sardines,shhrim,crab)
Will check in 30min
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48 +3 39...

Note to Bo:
Do NOT type stuff you don't want Jake to see; I am convinced all felines are out to get us, and I am pretty sure they can read. BTB? Hah! Not this time Bo!

Note to Jake:
Come on Jake, be kind to Bo and level off so Jake can take at least a short bean nap.
BTW, awesome numbers there, Jake. A wee early in the cycle, but sure nice to see!

:RAHCAT for you Jake; let's see a nice :mrgreen: surfy day.

:thumbup for you Bo; nicely handling Jake's curve ball first thing in the morn.
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48 +3 39..+4 43...

TO GAYLE:
:lol: :lol: Bean did have a quick nap (30min)!
jake is surfing ,but lil to low for Bean's taste! Feed him again 1tsp half/half (lc,hc).
We forgot about diet1 Way to go!
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48 +3 39...

Jake was clearly tired of dieting and knew how to get the HC stuff!! I suspect there's a dosecrease in Jake's future.
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48 +3 39... +6 61...

Show is over! No more poking till PMPS!
Hope,i don't find stinky-pinky!
 
Re: 2/3 Jake AMPS 73 +2 48 +3 39...+10 57

I know I said no more poking till PMPS but....well it's good to know how long he last before 'skyraketing'
He is still at low green! Wonder what's happened to liver? Tired?
He didn't get extra meal because at every test he get 1tsp(not very full)of reg lc!
:-D :-D :-D :-D
 
Wow, Bo! Jake kept you on your toes today! I'm glad you snuck in nap anyway. I hope he doesn't pull the same tricks on you tonight!

Nice greens, tho...but please, a teeny bit higher for your Mom's sake, OK? :mrgreen:

Judith and Thomas (GA)
 
PMPS 77 +2 133...

Liver kicked in! hope hes not jump to high!
Have a nice evening,everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top