2/3 Indy AMPS - 144

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Don't have an AMPS yet as we are about 30ish minutes out. He was a lot smoother yesterday and ended up coming down under 150 again. So yay for that. But of course, now his nadir (117) is happening now at +11. I know we should hold the dose, but why does it have to be so stressful? ARGH!! That is all....
 
And at about 5am this morning Indy decided that his blood sugar was too low and started shooting for the sky......*sigh*. Holding dose for today to see if it was a fluke....I cannot handle the stress of that alarm going off constantly. :-(
 
Back
Top