2/3 Hendrick AMPS 339 + 2 278 +3.5 292 +6 331 PMPS 327 +2 223 +4 136

odd, +3.5 coming in higher than +2. And here I was worried about a steep drop. looks like he's gonna stay yellow today

I suppose with the test variance, going from 278 to 292 is basically staying flat though. I think I'll do a +6 just for giggles but doubtful it will be anything but back in pink
 
Last edited:
yeah after the increased dose on Tuesday and all those blues (and a green!)

I was hopeful for better than this, we'll see what tomorrow or the evening cycle brings! Looking back, he seems to clear bounces in about 4-5 cycles so maybe tomorrow be better.
 
yellow at +2 so maybe see some blue at nadir here in the PM cycle

I'm super annoyed, accidentally ran out of test strips for our human meter, I had purchased some generic ones that were supposed to work with it but they do not. bah

so we'll have to go back to the AT2 temporarily until we get some more test strips for this thing. Walmart is sold out, Amazon says Monday.
 
yellow at +2 so maybe see some blue at nadir here in the PM cycle

I'm super annoyed, accidentally ran out of test strips for our human meter, I had purchased some generic ones that were supposed to work with it but they do not. bah

so we'll have to go back to the AT2 temporarily until we get some more test strips for this thing. Walmart is sold out, Amazon says Monday.
Hi Kyle, that's a fairly big drop at +2. Did you feed him anything after that test?

My local Walmart was totally out of Relion Prime test strips as well when I went there last weekend. I had to order them online. Decided to stock up on 400 of them because the supply chain issues make me very nervous.
 
Hi Kyle, that's a fairly big drop at +2. Did you feed him anything after that test?

My local Walmart was totally out of Relion Prime test strips as well when I went there last weekend. I had to order them online. Decided to stock up on 400 of them because the supply chain issues make me very nervous.

oh yes, LC/MC snack to try and flatten that drop. Doing a +4 here in 30 min. *yawn* zzzzzzz

soon as I saw that low yellow I told my wife...well, not going to sleep just yet
 
Quick note, just note the AT tests in the cell and manually color code. So if that 227 was AT, just put "227 AT" in the cell and make it yellow. It doesn't exactly matter at these higher numbers but still good to note
 
Quick note, just note the AT tests in the cell and manually color code. So if that 227 was AT, just put "227 AT" in the cell and make it yellow. It doesn't exactly matter at these higher numbers but still good to note

copy that thanks. I have two human meter test strips left, when I make the switch I'll be sure to do that
 
Quick note, just note the AT tests in the cell and manually color code. So if that 227 was AT, just put "227 AT" in the cell and make it yellow. It doesn't exactly matter at these higher numbers but still good to note

136 Like an hour before nadir....what do I do now.... test again in a hour?
 
Back
Top