2/3 Gobbles AMPS 233 +5 116 +8 127 PMPS 187 +6 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheBowHuntress

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-2-gobbles-amps-322-2-226-6-126.132478/

He's got all his "P"s. I plan on getting a keytone test today, just in case. I've decided to divide the .50 (vet prescribed .50 u 1s a day) into two shots: .25 unit AM & .25 unit PM; he got his first dose at 7:30 am. It is difficult to pull .25 into a syringe, but I will do my best; I've done it before when he was on his way to OTJ. Interesting to see what he'll be at next time I test him.

I can say at least that I am blessed with FD experience from everything I learned here back in 2012-2013.

Thanks again to everyone for you "welcome back" and posting on his condo yesterday!
 
Hi Kat,
Good to see you up and running. Glad you're going to shoot every 12 hours instead of only once a day. Rusty wants to remind Gobbles that there is a Full Snow Moon Party tonight!

Ella & Rusty
 
I think it's a good decision to shoot the smaller dose BID than the larger dose SID....Lantus will work better for you that way. Have a great day, Kat!!
 
Hi Kat,
Good to see you up and running. Glad you're going to shoot every 12 hours instead of only once a day. Rusty wants to remind Gobbles that there is a Full Snow Moon Party tonight!

Ella & Rusty
Hi Kat,
Good to see you up and running. Glad you're going to shoot every 12 hours instead of only once a day. Rusty wants to remind Gobbles that there is a Full Snow Moon Party tonight!

Ella & Rusty
Thanks! Heck yes, he'll be there, if he can find his mittens....we LOVE snow here--not only beautiful, but delicious and makes it so much easier to see deer. Does he need to bring anything? How about some venison? I think he should probably save his speedo for summer....I'll be sure to bundle him up in a unitard.
 
I think it's a good decision to shoot the smaller dose BID than the larger dose SID....Lantus will work better for you that way. Have a great day, Kat!!
Hi Amy, gosh 1x a day would be awesome, however, I'm just going to have to get out my alarm clock and do the twice a day dosing...I'm going to check him again before I leave to go to an auction....and will post his +8
 
Nice to see you again Kat, although we wish it's for a short time and that you can get Gobbles OTJ again.

The good part is, you know the steps of this sugardance, and just have to remember them again.

Now, was that "two steps to the right, a hop and a skip? or was it two steps to the left, a skip and a hop?"
 
Nice to see you again Kat, although we wish it's for a short time and that you can get Gobbles OTJ again.

The good part is, you know the steps of this sugardance, and just have to remember them again.

Now, was that "two steps to the right, a hop and a skip? or was it two steps to the left, a skip and a hop?"
Hi Deb....yes, thank goodness I know the sugardance--I won't be driving anyone crazy with my "what do i do? what do i do???!!!!" this time around...lol. Not sure which way the steps and hops go...haven't been to a rollerrink for ions....thanks for stopping by :)
 
He is coming down nicely with just a bit of juice. Good sign
Thanks Catherine.....I'm glad I opted to dose twice a day...I think one of the best things about the sugardance is that is really does make a person closer to their little sugarplum.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top