arozeboom
Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64854
AMPS 358
Her +11 was 389
We had another dance last night and then an obvious bounce this morning. I'm pretty sure she got into the leftover food about an hour ago because I didn't manage to get at 3:00 to take it away. Also, it stormed like crazy. She hates storms. She paced around on the bed for about 30 minutes. Could that kind of stress influence her? I know going to the vet definitely does.
Because her lowest was 90 on the Alpha, that doesn't earn a reduction, correct? If I'm able to come home and check her today it wouldn't be until probably +7. Would this bounce emptied any she had?
AMPS 358
Her +11 was 389
We had another dance last night and then an obvious bounce this morning. I'm pretty sure she got into the leftover food about an hour ago because I didn't manage to get at 3:00 to take it away. Also, it stormed like crazy. She hates storms. She paced around on the bed for about 30 minutes. Could that kind of stress influence her? I know going to the vet definitely does.
Because her lowest was 90 on the Alpha, that doesn't earn a reduction, correct? If I'm able to come home and check her today it wouldn't be until probably +7. Would this bounce emptied any she had?