Peggy and Mickey (GA) Member Since 2010 Feb 29, 2012 #1 after last nights shot he was +9.5 94 amps 109 +4.5 123 +6 117 +8 84 +9 100 pmps 139 Yay!
MommaOfMuse Member Since 2010 Feb 29, 2012 #2 Beautiful numbers...I'll be showing those to Musette so she gets the idea of what her curves are suppose to look like. Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
Beautiful numbers...I'll be showing those to Musette so she gets the idea of what her curves are suppose to look like. Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
Sheila & Beau GA & Jeddie GA Member Since 2009 Feb 29, 2012 #3 Wow, those are some beautiful numbers! Give Mr. Mickey a pat from me for such nice numbers. cat_pet_icon
Wow, those are some beautiful numbers! Give Mr. Mickey a pat from me for such nice numbers. cat_pet_icon
Laura and Harley (GA) Member Since 2011 Mar 1, 2012 #4 Way to go Mickey and Peggy! :RAHCAT If that's half a curve, I can't wait to see the other half!
Peggy and Mickey (GA) Member Since 2010 Mar 1, 2012 #5 Thank you all! But I hope I am not jinxing myself by getting too excited about these numbers. nailbite_smile
Thank you all! But I hope I am not jinxing myself by getting too excited about these numbers. nailbite_smile
Vicky & Gandalf (GA) & Murrlin Member Since 2009 Mar 1, 2012 #6 Really great to see the lower dose is working so well! :RAHCAT