2/29 Kit AMPS 67, +9 45, +10 47, +11 49, PMPS 61, +3 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

LILandKIT

Member Since 2012
Wow, so I came home to a 45 and a starving Kitty who had 1/2 his bowl still full. So I stuffed his face in it and ordered him to "EAT", which he promptly did. Sometimes I think that he "forgets" he has food. Who knows what goes on in his mind lol.

Anyways, I reduced the dose down to 0.5U tonight. Crossing fingers and paws that he holds it well :)
 
Re: 2/29 Kit AMPS 67, +9 45, +10 47, +11 49, PMPS 61

Wow Kit is earning himself dose reductions right and left...Go Kit Go!!!! If you keep this up you will be OTJ before mommy goes on summer break :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/29 Kit AMPS 67, +9 45, +10 47, +11 49, PMPS 61

Trying not to jinx it!!! That would be the ideal situation :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top