2/29 Disco AMPS 204/+2.5 264/+5 277/+8.5 384/+11 289/PMPS 196/+2 254/+4.5 284/+7 307/+11 293

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 2/28: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-6-25-208-11-284-pmps-292-2-314-8-234.226331/
Another uneventful day yesterday, with a little bit of anxiety on my part as we increased the dose again, even though he’s been at 2.5 before I was wondering what the night would bring… But it was OK... so OK that I slept through my second alarm to do a test so he only got one test during the night but I’m happy with the 204 this morning! Happy Caturday to all!
 

Attachments

  • AD4DFCC1-2621-46C7-9803-5734FD41BF79.jpeg
    AD4DFCC1-2621-46C7-9803-5734FD41BF79.jpeg
    109 KB · Views: 54
OMG! Those three cats in a bag are adorable!!!

I hope he does well on his new dose...looks like he might need a little time to figure it out :)

Have a great day!
 
Back
Top