Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 2/28: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-6-25-208-11-284-pmps-292-2-314-8-234.226331/
Another uneventful day yesterday, with a little bit of anxiety on my part as we increased the dose again, even though he’s been at 2.5 before I was wondering what the night would bring… But it was OK... so OK that I slept through my second alarm to do a test so he only got one test during the night but I’m happy with the 204 this morning! Happy Caturday to all!
Another uneventful day yesterday, with a little bit of anxiety on my part as we increased the dose again, even though he’s been at 2.5 before I was wondering what the night would bring… But it was OK... so OK that I slept through my second alarm to do a test so he only got one test during the night but I’m happy with the 204 this morning! Happy Caturday to all!
