2/29 Blaze amps 111 +2 74 +7 106

I’m heading out of town today, leaving in a few hours. We’ve reduced the dose to a skinny 0.25U and I told DH no shot if Blaze is under 100 at pre-shots. I think I’m going to have him leave 12% carb in the auto feeder while I’m gone too, to help keep him up a little more. DH will be getting AMPS, PMPS and a before bed test. I won’t be posting once I leave but will keep the SS updated. I’m going to grab one last test around +6.5-+7.
 
I'm sure DH and Blaze will be fine. Have a good trip.
I’m sure he will be too! Blaze hasn’t been this low in blues and greens when I’ve gone out of town so I think it’s making me a little more nervous, but we reduced his dose and I think the 12% snacks will help keep him up a bit more. Thank you!!
 
Back
Top