2/28 Zoot! AMPS=74; +3=54; +5=66; PMPS=70; +2=91; +6=47; +7=77; +8=68

Better get out a little bite of MC there for that kid! Congratulations on the reducie! He looks like he's got a full depot...don't let him take you down to see the sharks again! Back to back reductions aren't very helpful...
 
Guess the reduced dose may be wearing off sooner since his PM+2 is higher than in recent days. Will see if that is the case tomorrow.
 
Guess the reduced dose may be wearing off sooner since his PM+2 is higher than in recent days. Will see if that is the case tomorrow.
Oh dear - I wanted to check later and another lime pops in at +6.

This is like the last time we tried to go off the insulin. He seemed to want to move quickly to stop.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top