DD & Tinkerbell
Member Since 2009
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=64789
lovely. here we go again. other cat today.
2/27 pmps 281
+3 231
+ 146
+11 151
2/28 +12 AMBG 113
I cannot shoot this full dose & leave today is work day will be gone @ least 11 hours. too far away to come home @ lunch.
guess she'll get a 1/2 dose...i don't see another choice...other than no dose.
advice anyone i have about a 5-10 minute window here. are now at +12.25.
lovely. here we go again. other cat today.
2/27 pmps 281
+3 231
+ 146
+11 151
2/28 +12 AMBG 113
I cannot shoot this full dose & leave today is work day will be gone @ least 11 hours. too far away to come home @ lunch.
guess she'll get a 1/2 dose...i don't see another choice...other than no dose.
advice anyone i have about a 5-10 minute window here. are now at +12.25.