Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-81-7-94-pmps-99-3-103.287129/#post-3156871
Good morning everyone
I'm holding the dose today, if no improvement I will increase back to 2 tomorrow.
Have a great day everyone
Good morning everyone
I'm holding the dose today, if no improvement I will increase back to 2 tomorrow.
Have a great day everyone

