2/28 Spock AMPS 121

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

Increased his dose to .25 (or thereabouts :? ), but whatever it is I'm trying to be consistent. He's still not totally out of the blues. And the poor boy had a bowl full of ants when I got home yesterday! Ugh, I haven't had an ant problem since I was in my childhood house. Must be this 1925 house I'm in now. I bought ant traps but the stuff to spray around the outside of the house is still at my old house - ugh again. I'll be able to get it this weekend.
 
Hi guys .. oh man, ants rate in my top 5 things I hate the most! Creepy little buggars .. Anyways, love the blue morning number spock .. think you might hit some green today? have a great day guys!
 
Nice AMPS for Spock! One way to keep ants out of the food bowl, without chemicals, is to put the food bowl in a shallow dish of water. Ants evidently aren't big on swimming.
 
Linda for Weezer said:
Ants evidently aren't big on swimming.

:lol: :lol:

2187508399_6d90c34ea8.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top