2/28 Shasta AMPS=260 +1=248 +1.5=251 +16=267 +18=280

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/27 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Snuggles at bedtime, snuggles at wake time. Appy is good...thanks to some Friskies mixed in. We woke up at +11 and she was very chatty and kept trying to lead me to the kitchen to get her fuds. I just needed to pee. :? She wasn't too happy about that. However, she still had plenty of her overnight snack left...she just didn't want that fud. :YMSIGH:

OT: I have a bizarre cramp in my left calf...should make wearing high heels tonight an absolute joy. :shock: NOT! Ok, wish us luck today...Choral Festival (Music Performance ASSessment!) Tomorrow, we have an 8am vetty appointment to get bloodwork drawn...I hope they remember she has to be sedated. :YMSIGH: Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=260 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax)
+1=240
+1.5=251 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
SKIPPED SHOT
(4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+16=267
+18=280 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 2/28 Shasta AMPS=260 +1=248 +1.5=

Funny Shasta :lol: Variety is the spice of life!
Good luck for the Music Assessment today :-D And big hopes that your calf kicks the cramp out :o

Have a wonderful Friday!
 
Re: 2/28 Shasta AMPS=260 +1=248 +1.5=251

I'm glad Shasta's eating good, even if you have to add the Friskies. Sending good vetty vines for tomorrow morning. I hope the music assessment goes well and your leg feels better.
 
Re: 2/28 Shasta AMPS=260 +1=248 +1.5=251

Hi Deborah,
I hope your chorus does well in the assessment and that Shasta has an uneventful vetty appointment. Why don't you wear flats?

Enjoy the weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/28 Shasta AMPS=260 +1=248 +1.5=251 +16=267

I hope your day went well! Kitty snuggles should have helped it to start well ;-) Too funny that she doesn't want her bean to pee, just wheres my fuds :lol: . Paws crossed you are both having a nice evening. Happy Friday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top