2/28 Putty AMPS 278 +3 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7572
This is his bounce from surfing green all day yesterday. I am happy to see that each time he hits green his bounces get a little shorter. Putty did not even wake up until the alarm went off. Spoiled boy likes me to carry him downstairs. He sits on the bed until I come near him and then he jumps up on me to pick him up. He is really cute when he does this.......and I am really a pushover. cat_pet_icon
All p's fine.
 
Mirium,

aawwwwww how cute! It reminds me of when you go near a baby and they put up their hands. Putty is smart. He know how to get what he wants. :-D I'm a pushover too.

Have a great day.

jan and sara
 
Why walk when you can get Mama to carry you! :lol: You are so easy Miriam!!!
But he is so sweet..it's more time to cuddle. Good boy Putty....
 
Re: 2/28 Putty PMPS 182

AMPS 278
+3 197
+5 111
+8.5 57
PMPS 182

He has recovered nicely from the bounce. He may have gone lower at +6 because 57 is pretty low for him so late in the cycle.
 
Re: 2/28 Putty PM +2.5 160 +4 172 +5 208

Going up anyone.......this may be a bounce if he went lower than the 57 today, or a fur shot, or the moon, or (fill in the blank)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top