Good morning,
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-88-pmps-107-3-81-4-79.298698/#post-3249232
Nice start today for the reduced dose. I don’t know where these pre-shots came from, but I hope he can keep this momentum up.
Have a nice day! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-88-pmps-107-3-81-4-79.298698/#post-3249232
Nice start today for the reduced dose. I don’t know where these pre-shots came from, but I hope he can keep this momentum up.
Have a nice day! - Tim

