2/28 Petey AMPS 95 +1 98 +2.5 59 +3.5 70 +6 83

Nice start today! Do you notice different behavior when he’s in higher or lower numbers at pre-shot? It’s a fun game I play trying to guess if he’s low or high before the test.
 
I just fed him some MC what is happening....
Hi Laurie! Wow what a cycle. congratulations on another reduction!
If I had to guess I would think the larger depot of 2.75 and/or 2.5 u are still looming in the background.
But I would take him down at your next dose and let’s see if he’s high enough for his shot this evening. He may bounce….bur we shall see. :eek:
Definitely keep monitoring since he’s dipped down into the 50s today. And do you wanna keep an eye out for a couple of hours after you’ve fed, medium or high carbs to make sure that when they wear off he doesn’t dip down again too low.
Hope Petey has a very safe surf!!
:cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top