MélanieW
Member Since 2017
I can monitor Noah pretty much everyday except on Tuesdays when I have to go to the office. This morning his AMPS was 117 so I gave his normal dose (4 units). I've been stressed all day wondering if he was ok. He seems to be looking for another reduction (two 50s recently) and I'm just wondering what I should do when I have to go to work on Tuesdays. I left him plenty of food in his feeder and he's perfectly fine now, but he's at 81 and I'm kind of wondering how low did he go. I did not want to skip his dose since he's doing so good recently, but seeing that 81 now has me wondering. I would like some input from people that have more long term experience with FD. I don't know how people with full time jobs that can't work from home do this... I would be a nervous wreck ALL the time!!!
