2/28 Noah AMPS 117 +1 126 +10.5 81 Did I make a mistake?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MélanieW

Member Since 2017
I can monitor Noah pretty much everyday except on Tuesdays when I have to go to the office. This morning his AMPS was 117 so I gave his normal dose (4 units). I've been stressed all day wondering if he was ok. He seems to be looking for another reduction (two 50s recently) and I'm just wondering what I should do when I have to go to work on Tuesdays. I left him plenty of food in his feeder and he's perfectly fine now, but he's at 81 and I'm kind of wondering how low did he go. I did not want to skip his dose since he's doing so good recently, but seeing that 81 now has me wondering. I would like some input from people that have more long term experience with FD. I don't know how people with full time jobs that can't work from home do this... I would be a nervous wreck ALL the time!!!
 
Noah will let you soon enough if he wants a reduction. Leaving lots of food out today was a good plan. He's looking great!
 
Thank you both so much. I'm second guessing every decision I make. Who knew that these greens would be stressing me out so much? :confused:
 
the nice thing about the blue and green floor is the drama slows down....
once they get in those normal numbers.... they don't have those giant swings like they did from high numbers....

that's not to say they can't dip low.... but it's usually gentler.... not a freefall any more....
leaving food out is the best thing you can do....
 
yeah... you should see Chris when China visits the blue floor..... its cat-damonium.... ( like pandamonium)

hp1yd.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top