2/28 Moonie PMPS 243,+4~176

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! This morning I saw Copper pee right by the front door!!!! :o :o :o He has never done it before, so I am very upset & worried that something is wrong with him!!! I was so shocked as he is so quiet & doesnt do things out of the norm!! So now I am all upset!!
Raised Moonie's dose today to fat 0.5U..So now I can watch him all day & test her all day!!
Too nasty to go to class, rain & winds, so here I stay--Hope Copper doesnt have urinary problems!!!I am worried!!!
Any advice gratefully accepted!!
Just staying in today to test Moonie & observe Copper--Hope they are both OK!!
Have a good Monday--Hugs from us!
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37746
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242

Good morning, Roni!

Awww, I'm so sorry you had to deal with piddles today! :o I hope Copper is OK, no infections, etc. I would watch to see if he does anything like that again. If it's a one time thing, then he might have just had an attitude for a second.. it's the quiet ones you gotta watch, isn't that what they always say? Paws crossed that he doesn't have a UTI or anything.

Moonie, you hear that? You got a little more juice today so let's see some good numbers in the next few cycles. Make your bean happy!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242

Hi Roni,
I hope it's just an attitude adjustment for Copper and not a UTI! It sounds like a good day to stay home and play and monitor Moonie. Have a nice day and thanks for your thoughts earlier on my condo.
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67

Holy Crappus!!! What a drop! Fed her some LC & let's see where she goes..
Civvie going to vet tonite--not our regular vet, but we have seen him before..I'm worried about my boy, and now Moonie's dropping!!
You know what they say--No rest for the weary!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65

Fed more LC & am letting her surf..Go my little girl!! Whooo Hoooo Green!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65

YIKUS!!! Moonie..you like your new juice on top of your old juice???? Nice steady surf there girl!

I think it's smart to take Copper in....a cat who always uses his LB and then doesn't is suspect to me. Hugs to all of you...hope he is ok.
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65

Fingers and paws crossed that Cooper's vet visit will get to the bottom of the LB issues. And wow!! Moonie is liking the new dose!! How's about a surf, Moonie??

Have a great day!!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65

Keep that green surf going there Moonie. Green surfs area a thing of beauty aren't they?

I'm glad you're taking Copper in to the vet. Poor boy. I know with Tori if she doesn't use her box there's some physically wrong.
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65

Swwet Copper! I hope all goes well w/ the vet visit. I'd be heading in too.

What a drop for Moonie, but looks like she is starting to surf. Go Moonie!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65,+5~53

Ok she is doing her, I'm not eating anymore food Momma, crack out the temptations, which I did--
wont eat any carb food! This cat is Soooo Picky--Did eat the temptations though.
I have one can of Thanksgiving Day which I will try..Anything for the Princess to eat!
Vet appt at 7pm--Moonie's shot will be real late!!! Like an hour!! OY!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65,+5~53,+6~92

And Up she comes :-D :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen: -
Fed Temptations, sorry they are good in a pinch, especially when Moonie drops & has her fill of hc & wont eat anymore!
Now we just have to get through tonite & vet with Copper-
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65,+5~53,+6~92

Hi guys! Moonie! look at you all green. NICE :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Be good for your bean now and surf, OK?

Good idea to take Copper to the vet - better safe than sorry. I hope all is well there, and no UTI, and maybe he just had some 'tude for awhile? One wonders though when they do something that they never have done before. Good luck!

Hey Moonie! nice party last night huh. I LOVE the big apple. hhey - RCMH may want us - auditions today! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65,+5~53,+6~92

Good luck with the Vet visit, and you have to do whatever it takes to get Moonie up when he won't eat - so Moonie enjoy those Temptations!! Munch, munch, munch! Where is Celi with a pic?
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65,+5~53,+6~92

Well, Shadow did the same thing this morning to me Roni!! :lol: But he earned a dosecrease!!! An automatic dosecrease!
Beautiufl surf for Moonie today! I gave Shadow so many Temptations and he wasn't rising...ended up cracking open some HC gravy and boy, he rose tonight!

Thinking of you guys tonight...I hope Copper is okay. Gald you got in to see the vet right away though. Best to just get started on meds if that's what he needs. I hope that it is something very simple and nothing to worry about too much.
((((Copper & Roni)))) Sending good vetty vines to Copper boy....we love you Copper!!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie AMPS 242.+3~67,+4~65,+5~53,+6~92

Shot Moonie 45 minutes late!--Vet was very nice, took complete bloods & sterile urine test--Will have results tomorrow...He said Copper may have had crystals,Plug, or maybe it's a behavioral problem, but he said he looks terrific & weighs 10.1 lbs..So far so good...Praying for good results tomorrow.
BTW he ran right to Moonie who let him into her office,(straight out of the vets) see she does love him!!! :razz: :cool: :razz: :cool:

Moonie just bounced to the number she started at this morning :lol: :lol: :lol:
These cats is CRAZY @-) :? :shock: :o @-)
Just having Din Din..BBL! Thanks for all the well wishes.
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie PMPS 243--back from vet-OK

WoW just reading your condo now.. :oops:
Late start for me today.. kinda CrAzY with work & such.. finges & paws crossed for Cooper.. maybe he just wanted some attention & to go to the vet :lol:
Moonie must have liked her dosecrease ;-) CrAzY kitties & their HC not eating.. Baby does not want gravy or HC.. but Temptations do work everytime.. kibble with cream in the middle :lol: you did wonderful.. & yes Moonie does love Cooper.. vet smell & all!! Prayers tonight for blessed results tomorrow! Hugs to all of you!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie PMPS 243--back from vet-OK

Paws crossed for Copper's negative tests!!! Moonie...whatcha doing up there???
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie PMPS 243--back from vet-OK

YAY - Copper survived the vet - I bet he didn't pee all over them like somebody else I know who shall remain nameless. How cute that he went to Moonie when he got home. :-D :-D

Moonie, come on back down now OK. Copper's home and he's doing just fine.

Have a great night guys!
 
Re: 2/28 Moonie PMPS 243--back from vet-OK

Good results vines for Copper tonight. What a nice Moonie to accept him vet smell and all. Does. He need t he Ktts?

Ni Ni to you all. Hope you get a good report tomo.rrow.

Ella & Rusty
 
Well, Moonie is bouncing from the temptations I guess, Copper is so happy to be home,and I am exhausted!
We'll see what's what tomorrow.
Have peaceful dreams, Calm sleep, and Good health--Prayers of Healing for all ailing dear Kitties-
With Hugs & Ni Ni!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top