Erin and Moe (GA) Member Since 2019 Feb 28, 2020 #1 Good morning. After skipping last nights shot, Moe’s amps=158. Not terrible.
Sonia & Leo Member Since 2018 Feb 28, 2020 #2 Very nice, hope you see more nice greens today!! Have a good day Erin!!
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Feb 28, 2020 #3 He is looking excellent! Great call on the skip last night! Have a great day Erin!
Erin and Moe (GA) Member Since 2019 Feb 28, 2020 #4 Another post-food, pre-shot drop in BG. 132 at +10, he ate about an ounce of food and PMPS=115.