MarleyMoo
Member Since 2020
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-marley-pmps-161.243803/#post-2750807
Yesterday was great. Today, not so much. We're on TR so I know to hold for 7-10 days and no less than 3, but does today look like NDW or a bounce that might need evaluating for reduction? It's just so shocking how great things were yesterday with no bounce.
Yesterday was great. Today, not so much. We're on TR so I know to hold for 7-10 days and no less than 3, but does today look like NDW or a bounce that might need evaluating for reduction? It's just so shocking how great things were yesterday with no bounce.