Petty & Maria
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-115-4-78-6-25-83-pmps-91-4-80-6-5-77.298689/
Hello!!
We increase the dose of insulin and the sugar also increases
Hello!!
We increase the dose of insulin and the sugar also increases