2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126; PMPS 154; +3 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Maggie 1/27

Wednesday
AMPS 199
+2 132
+3 89
+5 75
+6 112
PMPS 228
+3 234

Morning I am surprised at the nice blue AMPS, as last pm cycle at the +3, it looked like I had done a fur shot or misdosed! Maggie appears to have had a nice slide las night. Not as much chatter thru the night, so I feel a little more rested. :-D

Thanks Amy for your visit last evening checking on Magggie's prezzies, stay tuned. I didn't make it back to LL, logging off early. Unfortunately, so far no poo to report for Detective Poo's report, so prezzie vines are appreciated and many thanks. I did notice a couple stains on her blanket, so it seems it's working its way down the colon. :? Extra Miralax cocktails are on the agenda today even if it creates a too soft poo, as Vet said it's okay and much better than bringing her in for an enema, if we can take care of it at home.
Mannie, looking forward to today's 10 Hour and Espressos, and anything extra :-D thanks a bunch,
I haven't turned on TWC, but stay safe vines for everyone in the path of the winter storms.
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149

Nice AMPS, Mags! Many, many poo vines coming your way...c'mon, poo meds, do your thing!

Have a great day, Ann!
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149

Nice blues Maggie! Poo vines coming your way. I hope you smell some soon. Have a wonderful day Ann!

OT: My hand is about the same. I've just been using a lot of neosporin. Thank you for asking. :-D
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148

+3 138

Mags is staying flat, and that's okay.

Thanks Detective Poo on the prezzie vines. We hope to be checked off your list soon.

Hi Amy, thanks, it looks like she's taking her good ole time.

Melissa, Yes, I hope I smell some fumes, :lol: never thought I'd hear myself wishing it. Sending healing vines for your hand.
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)
Auntie Ann!! I gots you covered! I will bring lots of everything - and yo can share with your neighbors! Maybe let Maggie have a bite of the scones... well... maybe not on that. Opens your door - I am at your doorstep!~~ Mannie, kitteh barista

Wow - what a great amps. It is nice to see blue, and with that +3, maybe a nice low blue surf today.

Prezzie vines for Maggie!!

Nice of Maggie to let you sleep too. :-D

Have a great day Ann - hope the weather cooperates so you can get out some.
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148

Beautiful numbers miss Mags, but let's see a nice prezzie today--Been thinking of you--Moonie is gone 2 weeks today...But I am glad to see Maggie is doing better--Hugs & love from me!
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126

+5 126
Just a slight dip and permission for me to get out and about for a few errands. This is her Nadir, so no Green Lagoon today.

Roni, missing you here so much, and thanks for the visit. Mags still struggles with the Megacolon but is such a trooper taking all her meds, except for the darn Lactulose. You know how sticky yucky it is and takes out their fur sometimes. :?

Thanks Lisa and Do Lou for stopping by to visit Mags.

Hi Michelle, I think Mags wants a blue surf which is great and she seems to like the decrease. Thanks on the prezzie vines,
Mannie, thanks on the coffee and scones. Mags tok a bite of the blueberry. :-D My dear neighbors thank you, too,
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126

Hi Ann!

Sending Poo vines to Mags. She's giving you some nice, flat blues this morning :) Hope you have a nice day and enjoy doing your errands (the only good thing about not getting to the lagoon!)
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126

Sending poo vines for Miss Mags. sometimes it's nice to have safe numbers, but I think we all readily give up those little breaks to see the furkids in green!
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126

Hi Ann. Maggie is having a nice day surfing the blue zone today. I hope the extra Miralax does the job.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126

Thanks Courtney, Ann & Tess and John for the visits and for the poo vines. I came home to just pee clumps, but I gave some Miralax earlier, and also tried a little butter with canola oil. She's had Lactulose, but I can still add more later.
I'm hoping flat blue may mean some greens down the road. I just reduced the dose, so she's still setttling in on it I think.
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126

Maybe the flat blue surf today will bring some green soon. Sending Maggie poo vines.
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126; PMPS 154

PMPS 154

Hi Carla, I hope the flat blues will bring a little poo action!

Hi Barb & Checkers, very flat day, I wonder if this means an active pm cycle. I'm not very good with the night owl watch.
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126; PMPS 154

Oooh, beautiful blue day for Mags. I hope she doesn't decide to go for a dip in the lagoon tonight, Ann.

I'm not good with night time tests either. I wake up and think of every excuse not to get up and test. :roll:
 
Re: 2/28 Maggie AMPS 149; +3 148; +5 126; PMPS 154

Just checking in for the Maggie poo report. Looks like we need to send a few extra poo vines your way. Maybe that's what she needs to find her way to the lagoon. No diving tonight Maggie!
 
+3 101
I think we could call this a green. My Arkay back-up is always a few points lower! :mrgreen:

Hi Barb & Checkers, you were right. :-D I don't think it will be a dive as in last time though. It seems when the AMPS and PMPS are high is when she dives.

Hi Wendy, thanks for the extra poo vines. We're still on hold. She's had fair share of Miralax and I can still add a little more Lactulose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top