Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Good Morning Relaxed Lantus Land,
I thought we would post over here today and see what this group is like. We've been following the tight protocol since dx (Kismet was dx in September and went OTJ in October, but now, we're back). I am not really sure what the difference is between the lantus groups... I know how TR works, but I was hoping one of you would be kind enough to explain how RR works.
Yesterday's Condo
AMPS 177
+1--- 227
+2--- 202
+3--- 191
+5.5--211
+11--- 172
PMPS- 162
+2--- 213
Today, 2/28
AMPS 178
+2--- 166
+4--- 110
+5--- 104
+6--- 94
+7--- 101
+10-- Asthma Attack 1 puff albuterol
PMPS 240
+1--- 309
I thought we would post over here today and see what this group is like. We've been following the tight protocol since dx (Kismet was dx in September and went OTJ in October, but now, we're back). I am not really sure what the difference is between the lantus groups... I know how TR works, but I was hoping one of you would be kind enough to explain how RR works.
Yesterday's Condo
AMPS 177
+1--- 227
+2--- 202
+3--- 191
+5.5--211
+11--- 172
PMPS- 162
+2--- 213
Today, 2/28
AMPS 178
+2--- 166
+4--- 110
+5--- 104
+6--- 94
+7--- 101
+10-- Asthma Attack 1 puff albuterol
PMPS 240
+1--- 309