JoM
Member Since 2023
Yesterday 2/27 KARAMELLE AMPS 213 +4 326 +8 264 PMPS 340 +3 329 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Looking better today. Shes getting a little picky with her food, but I havent given any dry so we continue with TR.
Looking better today. Shes getting a little picky with her food, but I havent given any dry so we continue with TR.

