Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
2/27/24
Amps 156
Good morning,
Ivy must have heard the rumbling yesterday about an increase being discussed. So after an all pink afternoon she finally broke down and dropped to blue and a quick dip to green (on the Libre).
We plan to hold this dose 10 cycles, so through tomorrow to see what she can do. If nothing, up she goes.
Last night her Libre alarm went off and woke me at around midnight (did its job quite well). She was still safe but at least I woke up to see what was going on.
Still not eating from her feeder
I added the auto feeder this morning for her 3 snacks to see if I can get her more reliant on it again (instead of just the pm snacks). So far she ignored it again today.
She’s happy to eat the food being offered if I pull the bowl out and put it in front of her face.

Have a safe day everyone.
Amps 156
Good morning,
Ivy must have heard the rumbling yesterday about an increase being discussed. So after an all pink afternoon she finally broke down and dropped to blue and a quick dip to green (on the Libre).
We plan to hold this dose 10 cycles, so through tomorrow to see what she can do. If nothing, up she goes.
Last night her Libre alarm went off and woke me at around midnight (did its job quite well). She was still safe but at least I woke up to see what was going on.
Still not eating from her feeder
I added the auto feeder this morning for her 3 snacks to see if I can get her more reliant on it again (instead of just the pm snacks). So far she ignored it again today.
She’s happy to eat the food being offered if I pull the bowl out and put it in front of her face.

Have a safe day everyone.



