2/28 Coda AMPS 253 +3 246 +6 272 +9 268 PMPS 288 +2 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Coda (GA)

Member Since 2017
Morning!
Looks like back to "normal" AMPS since yesterday

Thinking of holding the dose of 1U for a while longer as I transition his food.
He's had two full days of no dry kibble! Eating mostly canned food with some raw chicken breasts. I have his raw supplements coming in the mail so once that's in I'll be giving him more raw (which he LOVES). Will start TR over the weekend (if still OTK (off the kibble lol)) and follow closely during spring break next week :joyful:
 
It can take a couple of days for the effects of the food change to take full effect, so good plan to hold the dose.

I'm happy to hear he loves his new food vs the kibble. :)

Heads up on the flat curve - a flat yellow or flat blue cycle can sometimes mean an active one to follow. But it's hard to say since the depot is still building back up after the skip yesterday.
 
It can take a couple of days for the effects of the food change to take full effect, so good plan to hold the dose.

I'm happy to hear he loves his new food vs the kibble. :)

Heads up on the flat curve - a flat yellow or flat blue cycle can sometimes mean an active one to follow. But it's hard to say since the depot is still building back up after the skip yesterday.
Oohh thank you! I'll take a few BG after PM shot to check see if it's more active XD still trying to figure out how to read this data and "patterns" lol
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top