Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
yesterday
2/27 Recap
AMPS 330
+2/224
+6/111
PMPS 155
+2.5/118
+4/98 :mrgreen:
+5.5/138
Cleo has 4 P's in place today. Appy is okay today, but was great yesterday
Holding off any dose changes for today. She dipped her little paws in the lagoon last night
TGIF!!!! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥
2/27 Recap
AMPS 330
+2/224
+6/111
PMPS 155
+2.5/118
+4/98 :mrgreen:
+5.5/138
Cleo has 4 P's in place today. Appy is okay today, but was great yesterday
TGIF!!!! Vines to all kitties and beans in need♥