sommerbethel Active Member Feb 28, 2010 #1 yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7621 buddy seems like his normal fuzzy self...
Libby and Lucy Very Active Member Feb 28, 2010 #2 good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You?
good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You?
sommerbethel Active Member Feb 28, 2010 #3 Libby and Lucy said: good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You? Click to expand... Sounds good to me
Libby and Lucy said: good morning Sommer and Buddy! I'm not liking these numbers on Buddy, if he doesn't see green today I'd be tempted to increase his dose tonight. You? Click to expand... Sounds good to me
sommerbethel Active Member Feb 28, 2010 #4 2/28 Buddy AMPS 280, +2 231, +3 175, +4 156, +5 138, +6 148 nm
Libby and Lucy Very Active Member Feb 28, 2010 #5 blue is better than yellow, anyway. Still prefer green though. :mrgreen: