2/28 Bailey AMPS 304 +5 47 +5.5 83 +7 95 PMPS 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Not surprised he was pink today given he was skipped last night - somehow I need to reset him so he is low at morning pre shot instead of night - not sure how short of skipping two shots in a row.

he is doing fine though.. his favourite things are napping on DH knee and sitting at my feet jedi mind tricks when we are at the table eating dinner.

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top