2/28 Aurora AMPS 81 PMPS 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole Z

Member Since 2017
Morning everyone! Aurora off to a nice 81 this morning. Gave the .25 unit I'm at work the rest of the week so I won't be able to test during the day at all.

Have a good day!
 
Nice AMPS! If you can't/won't shoot whatever the PMBG is tonight, then maybe we should consider 0.1u so you can try and shoot twice a day. Aurora is not playing by the rules. :joyful:
 
well, here's the thing, I struggle big time with even managing to guesstimate the .25, I'd never be able to figure out anything smaller. The caliper thing is beyond me.....I'm not good with stuff like that.
 
Ok team what do I do? PMPS 71 I have skipped the last two evenings and morning pre shot has been 80s
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top