2/28 AMPS 414 .6U +5 330 PMPS 447

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 414 .6U
+5 330


The lower dose is seeming to work a bit better but I won't know anything until he's back on it a couple of days. I am seriously thinking of switching his insulin again. :YMSIGH:

PMPS 437 .6U
 
Re: 2/28 AMPS 414 .6U +5 330

switching insulins, Sue...
or just to a new pen?

hello to you and Sam, by the way! :-D :-D

celi & binks
 
Hiya Celi and Binks! Been missin ya. Switching kinds of insulin. This doesn't seem to be doing Sammy any better than the damned PZI did.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top