sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 414 .6U
+5 330
The lower dose is seeming to work a bit better but I won't know anything until he's back on it a couple of days. I am seriously thinking of switching his insulin again. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 437 .6U
+5 330
The lower dose is seeming to work a bit better but I won't know anything until he's back on it a couple of days. I am seriously thinking of switching his insulin again. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 437 .6U