? 2/28/18 - Luci - AMPS 220 - time to think about dose increase again?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Luci didn't do much with the dose increase yesterday - resting in the yellows again. Is it time to start thinking about a dose increase to 2 units? And control the drop with MC or HC foods in small portions - would love to see her in the lagoon again - need to get her used to being there...

Thanks for advice on next dose increase and food to help regulate those drops she's so famous for.
 
Oh, I don't know. Luci did have a 62 2 nights ago/3 cycles ago. My feeling is to wait 3 more cycles or Friday morning to increase. Let's see what others think.
 
Oh, I don't know. Luci did have a 62 2 nights ago/3 cycles ago. My feeling is to wait 3 more cycles or Friday morning to increase. Let's see what others think.

Wouldn't you know as soon as I mention a dose increase she dropped to 115 at 3+ - I'm going to watch - just thinking out loud about that increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top