2-28-18 Jones AMPS 160, +5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday


Not sure on that yellow at PMPS last night - tested twice - same number. Think there was some treats to be had by DH are he had a late lunch. Or could be that peek a poo green he had.

Either way he came down nicely at +3 and a lower AMPS. He is doing good I think on this reduced dose.

Momma bean though has caught a cold. Sigh.

Happy surfing today everyone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top