2-28-17 Jones AMPS 263, +6 196 PMPS - 191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey&Jones (GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-187-4-121-pmps-187.188641/#post-2097160

Ok back to yellow AMPS and a higher one at that! Not sure if I missed a green or if this is just a normal thing for him. Thinking a dose increase is going to be needed. How much is the question? Go to 0.5u or go back to MY m.o and fatten this one? See what today and tomorrow bring!

Keep warm all those in the deep freeze like us. Cuddles to the kitties.
 
He looks better on this dose for sure with some nice lower blues that you have caught and are within the range of SLGS. However, with your experience and ability to test there is room for an increase depending on where you want his nadirs. Sometimes when you do the skinny/fat it doesn't change their numbers much and might need to keep going up in dose as you seen with the last few increases. It's really your call.
 
Going for a slow drop today, which leads me to believe a bounce. That said, I think we can do a little better. I would really like to see some high greens for nadir.

See what tomorrow brings but thinking of going up to .5units
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top