TabbyCatMom
Member Since 2022
Today she dipped down to some greens again. Even with the lower dose. She eats almost every two hours. Not sure how to smooth out her bounces. I usually give her a snack when I get up to pee at 2am (+6). Is this sufficient?
AMPS: 306 +1 | 255 +2 | 214 +4 94 | +9 233
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
Yesterdays post
AMPS: 306 +1 | 255 +2 | 214 +4 94 | +9 233
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko
Yesterdays post
Last edited: