? 2/27 | Two Two | PMPS 474

TabbyCatMom

Member Since 2022
Today she dipped down to some greens again. Even with the lower dose. She eats almost every two hours. Not sure how to smooth out her bounces. I usually give her a snack when I get up to pee at 2am (+6). Is this sufficient?

AMPS: 306 +1 | 255 +2 | 214 +4 94 | +9 233

@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko

Yesterdays post
 
Last edited:
Back
Top