Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...d-i-shoot-or-not-70-pmps.191762/#post-2140289
This is all new to me, and TiTI continues to run very low, even though I temporarily reduced her dose to 7.5. At +5 she's running 50BG.. I really don't know what's happening to push her so low. Maybe the assumed acro tumor is shrinking fast? Cancer? Aliens?
Any idea from y'all are welcome.
PS: She's acting perfectly healthy, and eating well.
This is all new to me, and TiTI continues to run very low, even though I temporarily reduced her dose to 7.5. At +5 she's running 50BG.. I really don't know what's happening to push her so low. Maybe the assumed acro tumor is shrinking fast? Cancer? Aliens?
Any idea from y'all are welcome.
PS: She's acting perfectly healthy, and eating well.
