2/27 Tinka AMPS 158 - (reduced dose), +2 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

TanyaG

Member Since 2016
Good morning all,

Thank you for your support yesterday, we had a long day with Tinka. This morning her AMPS was 158 and so we decided to give her a dose reduction 1.75 U. We aren't able to sustain the same level of testing as yesterday and are hoping that Tinka we have a good day regardless of this change. Will get in a +2 to see how she is doing. Cheers Ben
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top