2/27 Tessie Lou - How do you change shot time?

Status
Not open for further replies.
The best way is to change each shot by 15 minutes.

For an example; if you shoot at 7:00am & 7:00pm and you want to change to 6:00am & 6:00pm, then you would shoot
02/28 AMPS 6:45am
02/28 PMPS 6:30pm
03/01 AMPS 6:15am
03/01 PMPS 6:00pm

Does that make sense?
 
You can change your shot time by 15 minutes per shot, or 30 minutes once per day. Doing it gradually minimizes the impact on the shed, since an early shot is like a dose increase, and a late shot is like a dose decrease. So moving back by an hour could be done by shooting 15 minutes early on 4 consecutive shots, or shoot 30 minutes early on the same shot (AM or PM) two days in a row. Does that make sense?
 
I think I'd like to minimize the effect on the shed, so I'll go in 15 min. increments.
So, I now do 9am and 9pm. I want to go to 8am and 8pm, so:
Tonight (Sun.), I'll shoot at 8:45pm
Tomorrow morning (Mon.), I'll shoot at 8:30am;
Tomorrow night (Mon.), shoot at 8:15pm;
Tuesday morning, shoot at 8:00am;
Tuesday night, shoot at 8:00pm...and I'm there, is that right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top