2/27 Stu AMPS 319 doscrease, PMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=74492#p74492

Good Caturday Morning Everyone, Stu is full of it this morning after surfing all day yesterday in pink (inspired by his visit to the vet?). We took Libby's suggestion and increased his dose to 3.25 units this morning and are hoping for some blue to wear to the party tomorrow night (the moon was so bright last night that Stu began celebrating early). All is well: a pretty good AMPS bg, a good breakfast of EVO venison, lots of tearing around after cardboard toilet-paper rolls, good litterbox activity, and some interest (disdain?) for the little bit of new snow that fell last night. Everyone enjoy your day.

Ella & Stu
(p.s. See yesteday's condo for the vet report)
 
Re: 2/27 Stu AMPS 319 doscrease

Happy Saturday to you and Stu...glad you have such a nice vet. Sounds great! Good luck with the dosecrease too!
hey Stu...Full Moon party fll_moon is tomorrow night!!! (we probably should have had it tonight though, huh? :roll: )
but you are welcome to come over and help set up the table and chairs tonight if you are in the mood to party two nights in a row. It is always a party around here with Raja and Shadow...they'd love to have you over to "help"...another excuse for dancing and loud music... :lol:
And of course, the night after the party is "clean up night' which sometimes is a better party than the actual party! :lol:
 
Re: 2/27 Stu AMPS 319 doscrease, +3 137

Too late for a +4. Just got home. Did a 50 minutes after +4: reading 82. Should I be worried? I'm listing it as +5 on Stu's SS (most of the other +5 readings there are really +5 and 30 minutes. Thanks!
Ella
P.s. Will get a +6 in an hour.
 
Re: 2/27 Stu AMPS 319 doscrease, +3 137, +5 82

WHOOOOOO HOOOOOOOO!!!!!! GREEN STU!!! See, these folks know their stuff!!
Happy for you! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/27 Stu AMPS 319 doscrease, +3 137, +5 82, +6 110

Thanks everybody! I ate my lunch (Ella forgot and fed me an hour before +6 ) and then tested at 110 at +6. I'm a happy guy and I hope I'll be surfing in the blue this afternoon. Right now I'm busy knocking over the wastebaskets.
Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top