2/27 Shasta PMPS=176 +2=196 +4=210 +5.5=183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-26-shasta-amps-285-1-223-2-269-15-5-233-17-335.133742/

TGIF :coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:

WCR: Most Ps in place. Shasta was very happy to see me when I got home last night. We had nice snuggles on the couch and at bedtime. She even re-joined me as I hit snooze a few times this morning. :cat: Appy is ok this morning and she is curled up in her pink blanket. She didn't poop yesterday, but left me a prezzie in the LB this morning. We had storms roll through yesterday with a "cold" front and more possible showers today. Needless to say, our sinuses are giving us the bird! She's got little weepy eyes and I've got a headache. Headache could also be due to wearing heels last night...spine does not appreciate the high heels at all. :blackeye:

OT: My students' concert was ok. Certainly not our best, but not horrible. Our auditorium was so hot last night...and all day yesterday. The stupid school board doesn't get it/doesn't care about the performers on stage and all they care about is saving money...therefore, they keep the temperature at 76. Well, up on stage, under the stage lights, in full tuxes/dresses....it's unbearable. It's like being a McDonald's french fry under heating lamps. We all lacked energy because we were just sweltering. :( Oh well, my top groups have TONS of work to do to get their pieces ready for Festival in a week. More to do...so much more to do!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=226 (8% FF Flaked Chicken & Tuna 1oz & miralax + 14% FF Grilled Chicken - fork full & Cosequin)
+1=223
+1.75=185 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FFEMF Turkey)

PMPS=176 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & Zobaline)
+2=196
+4=210
+5.5=183 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Wow, look at Shasta, a blue kitty this morning. very cool!

I am glad that the concert went OK.I can only imagine how hot it was onstage. poor kids! Hopefully one of these days "those in the know" will figure out the temperature thing.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Nice numbers for Shasta this morning. I hope you both feel better soon. Sorry about the hot temperature at the concert. That is sad for the performers.
 
Under those conditions, having your students do "o.k." is excellent! Hope they're primed and pumped for the Festival.

Shasta's looking magnificent. (skipped shot last night? wow.)

It's the weekend. Enjoy.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top