Sebastian & Lila
Member Since 2024
Hello everyone
last post
I didn't make a post yesterday but I have started with the TR protocol
This morning Sebas got 339 at AMPS and another fur shot (I saw liquid on his fur) but his BG went down at +2.25 (maybe half went in?) Anyway I will keep practicing bc I'm getting tired of this FS
I hope everyone is having a great day
I didn't make a post yesterday but I have started with the TR protocol
This morning Sebas got 339 at AMPS and another fur shot (I saw liquid on his fur) but his BG went down at +2.25 (maybe half went in?) Anyway I will keep practicing bc I'm getting tired of this FS
I hope everyone is having a great day

. 