Re: 2/27 Rex AMPS 84 +.75 70 +1.5 46 +2.75 39 +3 41 +3.75 48
He should be getting close to nadir, so I'm hoping you'll get him over 50 and then see if we can get him surfing with just LC after that.
I'm trying to recap the numbers and food here for anyone following. Please correct me if this isn't quite right.
AMPS 84 (shot reduced dose of F1.0) - fed 1/2 can LC, regular breakfast
+.75 70
+1.5 46 - fed 1tsp LC
+2.75 39 (Alphatrack backup 55) - fed 2 tsp LC
+3 41 - fed 1tsp HC
+3.75 48 - fed 1 tsp HC
Looking at this, I wonder if he did get a tiny bump up with the 2tsp LC you fed at 2.75. I know that some members can get their cats to come up with just a higher carb LC (8-10%) or even medium carb (11-15%). I have to use HC with Neko. Just thought I'd mention it. You might want to get some other foods and experiment sometime.